Code Studio 4.0; Results: Round 1!

Appointy’s intern-hiring process has begun and we’ve received the applications. This year, Code Studio 4.0 acknowledged an overwhelming response and received more than 250 applications for the tech and non-tech roles.

Round 1 is over and the submitted applications have been shortlisted. The shortlisted students for the tech and non-tech roles are:

TECH ROLE:

  • Mansi Agarwal [mansi81195@gmail.com]
  • Rishabh Kumar [kumar.rishabh2410@gmail.com]
  • Riya Vishnoi [riya.vishnoi.1997@gmail.com]
  • Harsh Verdhan Singh [ammybake@gmail.com]
  • Sanket Kumar Gautam [sk2gautam@gmail.com]
  • Sai Harika Sudula [saiharika27@gmail.com]
  • Sri Vejan Kumar Reddy [vejan.reddy@gmail.com]
  • Lalith Kumar Majhi [lalithmajhi273@gmail.com]
  • Shreya Reddy [kshreya98@gmail.com]
  • Abhishek Verma [ahk.verma102@gmail.com]
  • Aman Jain [amanjain7898@gmail.com]
  • Shubham Jawariya [shubhamjawariya@gmail.com]
  • Sarthak Gupta [guptasarthak18@yahoo.com]
  • Shubhendra Singh Sisodiya [shubhendrasingh545@gmail.com]
  • Abeer Shukla [abeer27shukla@gmail.com]
  • Rahul Kanojiya [kanojiyarahul3@gmail.com]
  • Charchit Joshi [charchit.jd@gmail.com]
  • Amit Kumar Vishwakarma [amitkvk575@gmail.com]
  • Ayush Tripathi [ayusht2396@gmail.com]
  • Sai Akhil Aloor [iit2015147@iiita.ac.in], [saiakhil.aloor7@gmail.com]
  • Himanshu Ranjan [himanshurnjn04@gmail.com]
  • Aman Gupta [amanguptasdl@gmail.com]
  • Arvind Dhakad [arvind.dhakad.1123@gmail.com]
  • Rashid Chamak [chamakcse@gmail.com]
  • Bharat Sunel [bharat.sunel205@gmail.com]
  • Ritika Chakradhar [ritika.chakradhar@gmail.com]
  • Aditya Reja [reja.aditya.302@gmail.com]
  • Vedansh Sharma [vedansh20011997@gmail.com]
  • Mohd. Aasif [mohd.aasif6@gmail.com]
  • Aman Joshi [amanzoshee@gmail.com]
  • Akash Gupta [guptaakash353@gmail.com]
  • Satya Thakur [satyathakur456@gmail.com]
  • Anubhi Vijayvergia [anubhi006@gmail.com]
  • Ayush Rathi [ayushrathi18@gmail.com]

NON-TECH ROLE:

  • Tarishi Pathak [tarishipathak04@gmail.com]
  • Sriharshini Reddy Pingli [sriharshini.harshu183@gmail.com]
  • Aditya Rayapati [adityaram1987@gmail.com]
  • Nityaa Gudur [nityaagudur97@gmail.com]
  • Eswar Vegi [eshwarsaikiran@gmail.com]
  • Yash Chouksey [harsh.bhopal007@gmail.com]
  • Anuj Kumar [anujkumar211@gmail.com]
  • Gaurav Charokar [charokar@gmail.com]
  • Survagya Agarwal [ag.survagyamittal55@gmail.com]
  • Bhavna Motwani [bhavna.rekha@gmail.com
  • Utkarsh Yadav [yutkarshyadav007@gmail.com]
  • Maulshri Pathak [maulshripathak@gmail.com]
  • Nayanika Kulshreshtha [nayanika.kul@gmail.com]
  • Vibhu Shivagunde [vibhushivagunde@gmail.com]
  • Aishwarya Tiwari [ashwarya.tiwari@yahoo.co.in]
  • Shivani Sharma [ss515240@gmail.com]
  • Fardeen Khan [fardeenkhan51@gmail.com]
  • Anubhav More [anubhavmore20@gmail.com]
  • Ankita Barwad [ankitabarrwad@gmail.com]
  • Mohammad Masood [masood.mohammad030@gmail.com]
  • Shivam Dudharia [starshivam1881@gmail.com]
  • Vinneth Chandra [vineeth.koluguri5@gmail.com]
  • Dishant Ahuja [may3dishant.ahuja@gmail.com]
  • Namratha Sri Mateti [namratha.akhila@gmail.com]
  • Shreya Reddy [kshreya98@gmail.com]
  • Atul Goyal [atul9906@gmail.com]

Further process:

The interviews will take place on 2nd and 3rd of March.

You are given the freedom to schedule your interview slots for 2nd and 3rd of March. You will be able to schedule your interviews on March 1st via the following link:

https://codestudio.appointy.com

Good luck!

🙂

The writer girl! Does Sunday brunching with books. Lover of all things sweet and sugary.

Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published.

Site Footer